RSS Feed

Raspberry Sauce

Raspberry Sauce

Ingredients:

1 pint of raspberries
2 tablespoons of sugar

Heat the raspberries and sugar in a saucepan over medium-low heat. Stir occasionally until the raspberries are broken down. Strain into a bowl, pressing the raspberries down and stirring, until all you have are the seeds left. Refrigerate.

Please click the like button if you like my post.. To follow Nancy’s World and receive notifications of new posts by email, please type your email address on the right sided panel above the “Follow Me Please” box. My list is completely spam free, and you can opt out at any time. You may also follow me on my Nancy’s World Facebook page or on Twitter.

About Nancy's World

I am a nurse practitioner who not only treats patients, but has had chronic illnesses and cancer so I understand how frustrating medicine can be. But through all this, I have never lost my sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I have also found cooking to be quite relaxing. I became gluten-free about a year ago, so I have recipes that should please everyone. My philosophy is all about health, food, laughter and life!

Leave a comment